Telefones da Gebram

Jundiaí

Matriz Jundiaí:
(11) 4583-1111
(11) 4521-3685 (FAX)
matriz@gebramseguros.com.br

Vila Progresso:
(11) 2923-4300
vilaprogresso@gebramseguros.com.br

Ponte São João:
(11) 4582-1016
ponte@gebramseguros.com.br

Outras Cidades

Cajamar:
(11) 4447-6200
cajamar@gebramseguros.com.br

Campo Limpo Pta:
(11) 4038-8007
campolimpo@gebramseguros.com.br

Itatiba:
(11) 4524-0142
itatiba@gebramseguros.com.br

Morungaba:
(11) 4014-7782
morungaba@gebramseguros.com.br

Itupeva:
(11) 4593-8888
itupeva@gebramseguros.com.br

Várzea Paulista:
(11) 4809-1111
varzea@gebramseguros.com.br

+ Telefones

Atendimento Sinistro:
(11) 4583-1155
(11) 4583-1112
(11) 4583-1146
sinistro@gebramseguros.com.br

Atendimento Vida/Saúde:
(11) 4583-1117
(11) 4583-1114
vida@gebramseguros.com.br

Cobrança:
(11) 4583-1109
(11) 4583-1106
cobrança@gebramseguros.com.br

Empresarial/Condomínio/Fiança:
(11) 4583-1113
(11) 4583-1157
empresarial@gebramseguros.com.br